Star Wars - Episode I

Star Wars - Episode I

Artista / BandaLondon Symphony Orchestra

Gravadora:  Sony music

Ano:  1999

Conservação da Capa:  Ótimo Estado

Conservação do CDÓtimo Estado

Nº de Faixas:  17

20% off

De: R$ 30,00

por R$ 24,00


01. Star Wars Main Title and The Arrival at Naboo
02. Duel of the Fates
03. Anakin's Theme
04. Jar Jar's Introduction and The Swim to Otoh Gunga
05. The Sith Spacecraft and The Droid Battle
06. The Trip to the Naboo Temple and The Audience with Boss Nass
07. The Arrival at Tatooine and The Flag Parade
08. He Is the Chosen One
09. Anakin Defeats Sebulba
10. Passage Through the Planet Core
11. Watto's Deal and Kids at Play
12. Panaka and the Queen's Protectors
13. Queen Amidala and The Naboo Palace
14. The Droid Invasion and The Appearance of Darth Maul
15. Qui-Gon's Noble End
16. The High Council Meeting and Qui-Gon's Funeral
17. Augie's Great Municipal Band and End Credits