Super Rock Session

Super Rock Session

Artista / BandaVarious

Gravadora:  Sony music

Conservação da Capa:  Ótimo Estado

Conservação do CDÓtimo Estado

Nº de Faixas:  16

20% off

De: R$ 20,00

por R$ 16,00


1 Bat Out Of Hell
2 re You Ready?
3 Time Of The Season
4 The Witch Queen Of New Orleans
5 l-amma Ray
6 Walk This Way
7 You Took The Words Right Out Of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
8 Black Betty
9 On The Run
10 Blue Öyster Cult- (Don`t Fear) The Reaper
11 Roll Away The Stone
13 Any Way You Want It
14 Take It On The Run
15 Carry Me, Carrie
16 Hi- De- Ho (That Old Sweet Roll)