Ramones - Adios Amigos!

Ramones - Adios Amigos!

Artista / BandaRamones

Gravadora:  EMI

Conservação da Capa:  Ótimo Estado

Conservação do CDÓtimo Estado

Nº de Faixas:  13



1. I Don't Want to Grow Up
2. Makin Monsters for My Friends
3. It's Not For Me To Know
4. Crusher
5. Life's a Gas
6. Take The Pain Away
7. I Love You
8. Cretin Family
9. Have a Nice Day
10. Scattergun
11. Got Alot to Say
12. She Talks To Rainbows
13. Born To Die In Berlin