HIM - Uneasy Listening Vol. 2 *Importado*

HIM - Uneasy Listening Vol. 2 *Importado*

Artista / BandaHIM

Gravadora:  Universal Music

Ano:  2007

Conservação da Capa:  Ótimo Estado

Conservação do CDÓtimo Estado

Nº de Faixas:  14

20% off

De: R$ 40,00

por R$ 32,00


1 Buried Alive By Love (616 Version)
2 Rendezvous With Anus (Dein Arsch Ist
3 Sigillum Diaboli (Studio Live Evil)
4 I Love You (White House Version)
5 The Beginning Of The End (Sad Damn Version)
6 Again (Hollovlad Tapes)
7 Wicked Game (Live In Turku)
8 Soul On Fire (Erich Zann's Supernatural Remix)
9 Beautiful (Hollovlad Tapes)
10 Endless Dark (616 Version)
11 Hand Of Doom (Live In Turku)
12 Right Here In My Arms (Live In Turku)
13 Sailin' On (Live In Turku)
14 Pretending (Cosmicpope Jam Version)