The Power of Classic Rock

The Power of Classic Rock

Artista / BandaThe London Symphony Orchestra

Gravadora:  Sony music

Conservação da Capa:  Ótimo Estado

Conservação do CDÓtimo Estado

Nº de Faixas:  11

20% off

De: R$ 20,00

por R$ 16,00


1. Two tribes relax
2. Drive
3. Purple rain
4. Time after time
5. I want to know what love is
6. Born in the Usa / Dancing in the dark
7. The power of love
8. Thriller
9. Total eclipse of the heart
10. Hello
11. Modern girl