Michael Feinstein - Pure Gershwin

Michael Feinstein - Pure Gershwin

Artista / BandaMichael Feinstein

Gravadora:  Elektra Records

Conservação da Capa:  Ótimo Estado

Conservação do CDÓtimo Estado

Nº de Faixas:  13

20% off

De: R$ 10,00

por R$ 8,00


1. 'S Wonderful.
2. Our Love Is Here To Stay.
3. Liza.
4. The World Is Mine.
5. They Can't Take That Away From Me.
6. Isn't It A Pity
7. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off.
8. Embraceable You.
9. What Causes That?.
10. He Loves And She Loves / How Long Has This Been Going On.
11. They All Laughed.
12. The Girl I Love.
13. Someone To Watch Over Me